Our Offices

Our Offices

Our offices are open to the public from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday - Friday.  We are closed for holidays and weekends.  Apply for services on-line here, or contact us by telephone  at 757-827-5078 or toll-free at 866-LEGL-AID. Please note that due to limited staffing, no walk-ins are accepted at our Eastern Shore location.

LASEV is open and accepting new clients.  However, our Hampton and Eastern Shore offices are closed to the public at this time.  Current clients should contact their case handler to arrange for in-person meetings, which will be allowed at the discretion of the case-handler.  

SOUTHSIDE OFFICES

Several of our offices are located at our Norfolk location:

Administration, Intake, Pro Bono/PAI

Norfolk/Southside Office

Disability Rights Unit

Expanded Access Unit

125 St. Paul's Blvd., Ste. 400

Norfolk, VA 23510

(757) 627-5423

Need directions?

PENINSULA OFFICES

Hampton Office

30 West Queens Way

Hampton, VA 23669

(757) 275-0080

Need directions?

Williamsburg Annex

199 Armistead Ave.

Williamsburg, VA 23185

(757) 220-6837

Need directions?

Eastern Shore Office

36314 Lankford Hwy., Ste. 4

Belle Haven, VA 23306

(757) 442-3014

 

Table of Contents

  1. Norfolk Office
  2. Hampton Office
  3. Williamsburg Annex
  4. Eastern Shore Office
  5. Administration, Intake, and Pro Bono-PAI
  6. Disability Rights Unit
  7. Expanded Access Unit

Norfolk Office

Norfolk Office

Melissa Bonfiglio, Esquire, Managing Attorney, Peninsula Offices: melissab@laseva.org

Jesse Zajac, Esquire, Staff Attorney: jessez@laseva.org

Brandon Ballard, Esquire, Staff Attorney, Equal Justice Works Fellow: brandonb@laseva.org

Floyd Oliver, Esquire, Staff Attorney: floydo@laseva.org

Elizabeth Daivs, Esquire, Staff Attorney: elizabethd@laseva.org

Andrea Dunlap, Esquire, Staff Attorney: andread@laseva.org

Bernice Dewlow, Esquire, Staff Attorney: berniced@laseva.org

Alafia Delahaye, Esquire, Staff Attorney: alafiad@laseva.org

Cibone Everett, Paralegal

Austyn Brown, Office Assistant

Jordan Harrell, Receptionist

 

 

 

 

Hampton Office

David Likavec, Esquire, Managing Attorney: davidl@laseva.org

Taequan Kates, Esquire, Staff Attorney: taequank@laseva.org

Jamesa Parker, Esquire, Equal Justice Works Attorney Fellow: jamesap@laseva.org

Timothy Allsion, Esquire, Staff Attorney: timothya@laseva.org

Marvin Smith, Jr., Esquire, Staff Attorney: marvins@laseva.org

Deanna Smith, Equal Justice Works Outreach Fellow: deannas@laseva.org

Josie Colon, Office Manager

Toni Fields, Office Assistant

Williamsburg Annex

Darryl Cunningham, Esquire, Senior Staff Attorney: darrylc@laseva.org

Raquel Walters, Office Assistant

Eastern Shore Office

Susan Hickey, Esquire, Staff Attorney: susanh@laseva.org

Administration, Intake, and Pro Bono-PAI

Administration

Raymond Hartz, Esquire, Executive Director: rayh@laseva.org

Sarah Black, Esquire, Deputy Director, Director of Litigation: sarahb@laseva.org

Joyce Ayres, Finance Officer

Sherry Harrison, Administrator

Central Intake

Jasmine Byas, Intake Supervisor

Chianti Cuyler, Intake Specialist

Alicia Harris, Intake Specialist

Treshai Riddick, Intake Specialist

Cherelle Waters, Intake Specialist

Tobi Tyndall, Intake Specialist

PAI/Pro Bono

 

Tricia Batson, Esquire, Director of Pro Bono and Private Attorney Involvement: triciab@laseva.org

 

Jimmara Harrison, PAI Assistant

 

Michele Tracey, Office Assistant

Disability Rights Unit

Disability Rights Unit

Stephanie Miranda, Esquire, Managing Attorney: stephaniem@laseva.org

Jane Harless, Esquire, Staff Attorney: janeh@laseva.org

Claire Izah, Esquire, Staff Attorney: clairei@laseva.org

Pamela Davis, Social Worker

Gail Peters, Social Security Paralegal

 

 

 

       

Expanded Access Unit

Expanded Access Unit

Carl Stevens, Esquire, Senior Attorney: carls@laseva.org

Michele Peters, Esquire, Senior Attorney: michelep@laseva.org

Kate Skarvan, Esquire, Staff Attorney: kates@laseva.org