Norfolk Office

Holly Yates, Esquire, Managing Attorney: hollyy@laseva.org

Jesse Zajac, Esquire, Staff Attorney: jessez@laseva.org

Ashley Eick, Esquire, Staff Attorney: ashleye@laseva.org

Johnna Chick, Esquire, Staff Attorney: johnnac@laseva.org

Zach McDonnell, Esquire, Staff Attorney: zachm@laseva.org

Kate Skarvan, Esquire, Staff Attorney: kates@laseva.org

Brandon Ballard, Esquire, Staff Attorney: brandonb@laseva.org

Tierra Alexander, Office Manager

 

 

 

Table of Contents