Hampton Office

David Likavec, Esquire, Managing Attorney: davidl@laseva.org

Jamesa Parker, Esquire, Equal Justice Works Attorney Fellow: jamesap@laseva.org

Timothy Allison, Esquire, Staff Attorney: timothya@laseva.org

Brian Woods, Esquire, Staff Attorney: brianw@laseva.org 

Andrew Heiser, Law Clerk: andrewh@laseva.org

Deanna Smith, Equal Justice Works Outreach Fellow: deannas@laseva.org

Josie Colon, Office Manager

Toni Fields, Office Assistant

Last updated on .

Table of Contents

    NEWS

    News & publications

    The news about recent activities for needed peoples.

    More News

    16 Nov 2023

    LASEV Partner Receives Distinguished Award

    The National Legal Aid and Defender’s Association has awarded Stanley (Stan)…

    Continue Reading

    19 Oct 2023

    New Homeless Veterans Grant Awarded

    LASEV is honored to be a recipient of the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs’…

    Continue Reading

    Our Partners