Melissa Bonfiglio, Esquire, Managing Attorney, Peninsula Offices: melissab@laseva.org

Anne Ligon, Esquire, Staff Attorney: annel@laseva.org

David Likavec, Esquire, Staff Attorney: davidl@laseva.org

Taequan Kates, Esquire, Staff Attorney: taequank@laseva.org

Jamesa Parker, Esquire, Staff Attorney: jamesap@laseva.org

Alicia Smith, Law Clerk: alicias@laseva.org

Velma Taylor, Social Security Paralegal

Camille Overton, Housing Assitance Navigator

Shanice Robinson, Housing Assistance Navigator

Deanna Smith, Housing Assitance Navigator

Josie Colon, Office Manager

Toni Fields, Office Assistant

Table of Contents