Norfolk Office

Norfolk Office

Melissa Bonfiglio, Esquire, Managing Attorney: melissab@laseva.org

Brandon Ballard, Esquire, Staff Attorney, Equal Justice Works Fellow: brandonb@laseva.org

Floyd Oliver, Esquire, Staff Attorney: floydo@laseva.org 

Elizabeth Davis, Esquire, Staff Attorney: elizabethd@laseva.org 

Bernice Dewlow, Esquire, Staff Attorney: berniced@laseva.org

Ronnie Kenley, Esquire, Staff Attorney: ronniek@laseva.org 

Mawiyah Mason, Law Clerk: mawiyahm@laseva.org

Cynthia Arzola, Law Clerk: cynthiaa@laseva.org

Valentina Moreno, Norfolk Community Advocate

Cibone Everette, Paralegal

Austyn Brown, Office Manager

Tara Jones, Office Assistant

Jacolby Conway, Receptionist

 

 

 

 

Last updated on .

Table of Contents

    NEWS

    News & publications

    The news about recent activities for needed peoples.

    More News

    16 Nov 2023

    LASEV Partner Receives Distinguished Award

    The National Legal Aid and Defender’s Association has awarded Stanley (Stan)…

    Continue Reading

    19 Oct 2023

    New Homeless Veterans Grant Awarded

    LASEV is honored to be a recipient of the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs’…

    Continue Reading

    Our Partners