Norfolk Office

Melissa Bonfiglio, Esquire, Managing Attorney, Peninsula Offices: melissab@laseva.org

Jesse Zajac, Esquire, Staff Attorney: jessez@laseva.org

Brandon Ballard, Esquire, Staff Attorney, Equal Justice Works Fellow: brandonb@laseva.org

Floyd Oliver, Esquire, Staff Attorney: floydo@laseva.org

Elizabeth Daivs, Esquire, Staff Attorney: elizabethd@laseva.org

Andrea Dunlap, Law Clerk: andread@laseva.org

George Townsend, Law Clerk: georget@laseva.org

Avanti Gardo, Housing Assistance Navigator

Delaney Larkin, Housing Assistance Navigator

Tobi Tyndall, Housing Assistance Navigator

Cibone Everett, Paralegal

Austyn Borwn, Office Assistant

Jordan Harrell, Receptionist

 

 

 

 

Table of Contents